A new business also means a new stage in your life. By establishing your own company, your personal risk also increases. Therefore, do not forget to protect yourself, your team and your private setting in due time.
PLANNING FOR YOUR LIFE SITUATION, STRICTLY PERSONAL.
YOUR LIFE SITUATION.
FOUNDING A BUSINESS
To support your start-up in the best way possible, we provide you with comprehensive, independent advice in the following areas: financing, legal form, foundation, benefit planning and insurances, taxes, investments and liquidity.

In Switzerland, a new company can easily and quickly be set up. But what is the most suitable legal form, and which insurances are mandatory? Is your business activity subject to a collective labour agreement, and which statutory conditions need to be met?

As a young entrepreneur, you want to concentrate fully on your business. Nevertheless, you also need to deal with many legal, tax-related, and financial questions.

As a neutral advisor, we guide you on your way to a secure future from the outset.

Sie starten einen neuen Lebensabschnitt. Mit der Gründung einer eigenen Firma steigt auch Ihr persönliches Risiko. Vergessen Sie also nicht, sich selber, Ihre Mitarbeitenden, aber auch Ihr privates Umfeld rechtzeitig abzusichern.
PLANUNG FÜR IHRE LEBENSSITUATION, HÖCHST-
PERSÖNLICH.
IHRE LEBENSSITUATION.
FIRMENGRÜNDUNG
Damit der Start Ihres Unternehmens optimal gelingt, beraten wir Sie ganzheitlich und unabhängig in folgenden Bereichen: Finanzierung, Rechtsform, Gründung, Vorsorge und Versicherungen, Steuern, Investitionen, Liquidität.

In der Schweiz kann ein neues Unternehmen sehr einfach und schnell gegründet werden. Doch welche Rechtsform ist die geeignetste, welche sind die obligatorischen Versicherungen? Untersteht Ihre Geschäftstätigkeit einem Gesamtarbeitsvertrag, welche gesetzlichen Bedingungen gilt es einzuhalten?

Als Jungunternehmer wollen Sie sich ganz Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit widmen. Trotzdem gehören viele rechtliche, steuerliche und finanztechnische Fragen dazu.

Als neutraler Berater begleiten wir Sie von Anfang an in eine gesicherte Zukunft.